Direct Line 416.333.4100

Veeta Rai-Pannu
Broker of Record
veeta@zuminrealestate.ca


Laddie Rai  
Sales Representative
laddie@zuminrealestate.ca



Tony Kalsi

Sales Representative
tony@zuminrealestate.ca


 

Garry Rai
Broker
garry@zuminrealestate.ca


Gobe Randhawa 

Sales Representative
gobe@zuminrealestate.ca


Sonia Medeiros
Sales Representative
sonia@zuminrealestate.ca

Harj Gill
Sales Representative
harj@zuminrealestate.ca



Lou Alexion

Sales Representative
lou@zuminrealestate.ca


 

Alex Mahallati  
Sales Representative
alex@zuminrealestate.ca



Vinny Kalsi

Sales Representative
vinny@zuminrealestate.ca